Progress site, updates and more

Hey hey hey guys and girlz!

I now opened a wordpress blog for my future games and progress on them. I will probably post a lot of stuff here regarding stuff about my current project “Soul Prey”, so this site basicly is a place to follow updates. I will not just focus on that. I have also the intention to speak about some things I stumble over on the road of game development and I probably will be ranting a lot :). I will do this for my own sake, so I can look back and see, how I tackled all these things. On the other hand I want this to be some sort of a loose guide on which challenges lie ahead of game developer, so other developers may find this helpful :).

So, let’s start!

Stay healthy,

Take care,

DGL Games

Leave a Reply

