Iced music, cool fresh air and the lovely moon

Hey hey hey music freakz and soul preys

I think I got some gems on the way, which I will share with you in the next update. As you may be able to tell from the title, I created a level around the magic of ice. I can already show some things off, but I would still call it very early in development. However, it looks beautiful and the moon is a nice addition to the ice.

Additionally, I have a main menu in the works. It is also in early development, but the nice white with the glowing light blue is a nice contrast. I made the panels/buttons black, because I wanted to add more contrast.

Icescreeny

I will probably make a video about it and show you some of the progress!

Stay tuned!

Take care,

Stay healthy,

DGL Games

Leave a Reply

